GREATEST IN THE WORLD #1

SKU 9781534493193 Category
SKU 9781534493193 Category

Rot is a mutant potato who wakes up feeling great, maybe even …..the greatest in the world!  But that only makes Rot’s brother Snot the grumpiest in the world.  The only solution?  An epic contest to prove who is the greatest once and for all, judged by the only impartial party they can find – their small fry sister, Tot.  But as the stakes get higher through the muddy potato sack race, sacred hot potato roll and a hilarious laughing contest, their rivalry spins out of control.  Suddenly Rot’s not feeling so spudtacular anymore.  Will this tater trio ever be able to determine who is really the greatest in the world?  This fun graphic novel is perfect for fans of Narwhal and Jelly!

Rot is a mutant potato who wakes up feeling great, maybe even …..the greatest in the world! But that only makes Rot’s brother Snot the grumpiest in the world. The only solution? An epic contest to prove who is the greatest once and for all, judged by the only impartial party they can find – their small fry sister, Tot. But as the stakes get higher through the muddy potato sack race, sacred hot potato roll and a hilarious laughing contest, their rivalry spins out of control. Suddenly Rot’s not feeling so spudtacular anymore. Will this tater trio ever be able to determine who is really the greatest in the world? This fun graphic novel is perfect for fans of Narwhal and Jelly!

$7.99

711 in stock

Additional information

Weight 60 oz
Brand

Related Products