Edit

Schedule a Book Fair

Beak and Ally: Unlikely Friends

Beak and Ally: Unlikely Friends

A brand-new first chapter graphic novel series about finding friendship in unexpected places! Ally the alligator is perfectly happy being alone until one day a noisy bird named Beak lands on her snout. Beak thinks Ally is lonely and needs a friend. He has all sorts of friendship goals in mind like riding bikes together, going to the movies and even solving mysteries together. But when a Long-Billed Party Pooper crashes into Beak’s nest-warming party, Ally may have something about friendship to teach Beak. With illustrations that complement the text, this series is perfect for fans of Narwhal and Jelly and all kids who are graphic novel lovers.

$7.99

SKU 9780063021587 Category Tag